Ninja grip by Ninja Fitness review


Ninja Grip Thick Bar Trainer and Hand Grip Strengthener for Obstacle Racers, Crossfit, Weight lifters, Athletes, and physical therapy.

Product Details:

 

  • Develop grip like a Ninja. Don’t let you fingers, grip, forearms, or biceps give out half way up the rope climb!
  • Thick bar training and adjustable hand grip strengthener in one.
  • Using a thicker diameter bar causes much greater muscle activation throughout the arms because it forces them to work much harder. This increased muscle activation leads to bigger, faster gains in muscle size and strength. Ninja Grip thick bar trainer measures 4.7 inches in length and 2.2 inches outer diameter for easier grip. The grips are made from a durable silicone material that won’t compress under heavy loads.
  • The hand grip strengthener is easy to use and adjustable: Just twist the dial to adjust from 22-88 pounds of resistance. Adjust the resistance to match your ability and increase the resistance as you gain strength.

My personal opinion of the products are mixed. I really like the thick bar trainers, they are thick, they work as they should and are VERY durable. The hand grip strengthener was used as it should be for about 24 hours before the bolt and plastic pieces on the front completely fell out. It doesn’t tighten well. It feels cheaply made. It occasionally makes crunches noises when used. So I love the thick bars and I hate the hand grip which is really what I need because I have very poor strength. After it all fell apart and I put it back together it works again and when I use it I can sit here watching tv, surf the net or basically use it anywhere and I can feel it working. It works the muscles all through my arm and I can feel it in my wrist and knuckle area. So it does still work but I’m afraid it will completely fall apart before long. If I had to rate the thick bars I’d say 5/5 and if I had to rate the grip strengthener it would be a 2/5.

I did receive this product in exchange for my HONEST review with no compensation. To check out more reviews on the product check out the link below:      #NinjaGrip

http://www.amazon.com/Ninja-Strengthener-Obstacle-Crossfit-Athletes/dp/B01B3OUUME?ie=UTF8&keywords=fat%20gripz&qid=1459857137&ref_=sr_1_30&sr=8-30

 

Leave a Reply

