Donut Cushion Review

Premium Inflatable Square Donut Cushion. Inflated this expands up to 17×17″.  Grey in color and has a very nice soft cushion top. Deflates easily and can be easily stored anywhere. Comes with a pump so you can inflate on the go or anywhere you wish with ease.

PRODUCT DETAILS:

  • Inflatable Square Cushion with Soft Exteriror
  • Made from Lightweight Material
  • Compact Size Makes it Easier to Transport
  • Quickly Deflates by Squeezing the Nozzle
  • Provides Much Needed Relief for Pain

Great for any kind of lower area pain. Post-natal discomfort – Post-operative pain – Hemorrhoids – Pregnancy pain relief – Bruised coccyx, fractured coccyx (tail bone) and general coccyx pain – Hip bursitis – Prostrate inflammation – General anal pain – Lower back pain – Other painful conditions.

I have had tailbone problems since a very young age. Fractured and broken off, I cannot sit for long periods of time or it hurts and then becomes numb. This cushion is great support and helps me distribute my body evenly without pain. I just throw it up on the couch or put it in my seat in the car and sit comfortably for a long period of time. It’s great and feels lovely on my rump. I keep mine slightly deflated because of personal preference and I find it is VERY easy to deflate and inflate again when needed in a matter of seconds.

Check out my video review below:

I did receive this product in exchange for my honest review and I was not compensated.

To score yours click the link below. #DonutCushion

http://www.amztk.com/squaredontcushion

Leave a Reply

