First Botany Cosmeceuticals Anti Fungal Tea Tree Oil Body and Foot Scrub


Anti fungal tea tree oil by First Botany is such an addicting product! I don’t put much faith into products like this. They usually smell and leave me extremely irritated. When I opened this up and removed the foil lining inside my eyes immediately popped out of my head! Straight out of my face! The huge sniff I took was enough to send my mind reeling into bliss. This never happens! Scents also make me sick and give me extreme headaches. Not this! After I scooped my eyes back up and smacked them back into my sockets I dipped fingers in and felt this odd sandy like substance. I’ve never had such a thing!! WHAT IS THIS!? I am no beauty expert. I don’t have many beauty products. Careful not to spill it I placed the lid back on and let it sit for a few days. New beauty products/healthy skin products really make me nervous because I do irritate easy. But within those 2 days I would find myself walking by the product and opening it up just to inhale wildly! CRAZY!! What is this stuff doing to my brain it’s so fulfilling! So I finally took it into the shower with me. Straight in with the hand on my wet skin and rub rub rub. It felt grainy and weird but oddly great! I left it on for a few minutes after I spread it on my arms, feet, stomach, thighs, neck and even my butt, yep the butt crack and everything! We all have our rough places! Immediately upon rinsing I could feel this amazing soft velvety skin! WHAT!!! My skin felt so amazing to the point where my husband wouldn’t leave me alone. He rubbed me into frustration because I wanted to sleep!! He couldn’t stop! Haha! This stuff really does leave you soft and amazing! You can feel it tingling and working deep. My feet were so wretched nasty full of calluses and this softened them right up, not completely but I’d say about 90% which is HUGE! For the price of $14.50 I think it’s worth it. I really enjoyed using this and I had NO irritation! Well I did have a cut on my arm that I rubbed over and OUCH! That burned a little bit but it warns of that on the label so it was my fault.

Check out my video showing the consistency here:


Product Details via Amazon:

  • ANTI FUNGAL FOOT SCRUBBER: Our all-natural tea tree oil foot scrub blends tea tree & natural essential oils with dead sea salt &epsom salts to help rid your feet of foot fungus and bacteria to achieve healthy odor-free feet, while still soothing aches and pains, softening corns and removing callus, and alleviating itching. It works as callus eliminator.
  • NATURAL EXFOLIATOR SKINCARE: Tea tree oil body scrubber has so many anti-viral and anti-fungal benefits. We present our new antifungal foot and body scrub.. What a natural benefit for Athletes Foot treatment, Psoriasis, Ringworm, Anti Jock Itch treatment, Callus Remover, Nail Fungus & Body Odor!
  • BLEND OF DEAD SEA SALTS & ESSENTIAL OILS: Our new exfoliating tea tree scrub makes it easy to maintain a youthful glow! 100% Pure Dead Sea Salt & Epsom Salt gently exfoliate to remove dull, dry surface cells. Vitamin E nourish healthy new skin. Jojoba Oil, Tea Tree Essential Oil, Chamomile Oil, Rosemary Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, Spearmint Oil & Peppermint Oil are also part of this scrub.
  • BUY NOW WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE : Purchase with complete peace of mind, we endorse our products to be of the highest quality and most effective in the market. Our Tea Tree Oil Scrub will provide your skin a more glowing and radiant appearance upon 1st use. If you are not completely satisfied with the product, we will refund your entire purchase.
  • EXCELLENCE BY VIRTUE OF HIGH STANDARDS: First Botany only complies with Mother Nature. We try to give our clients more value than they expect. Providing our superior product quality to serve the customers’ interests first. We thrive on customer satisfaction. We try to go green and nature friendly, we use recycled materials in our packaging, promoting paraben free and cruelty free products.

I received this product in exchange for an honest review and I was not compensated. To score yours click the link below and check out those reviews!!! #TTOscrub

http://www.amazon.com/100%25-Natural-Anti-Fungal-Scrub/dp/B01B7LRK9E/

Leave a Reply

