Mediderm Skin Cream Review


Mediderm skin cream line is not only effective but it is just so affordable. At just $19.97 a jar you can find virtually all you need on the Mediderm site: http://www.medidermstore.com


Products such as: Microdermabrasion polish, Eye cream, Anti-aging cream, WhiteDerm, Circle eraser, Facelift cream, Mediderm Bio-Cellular Oxygen Concentrate, NanoVera, Exfoliators and Toners, Night treatment and Wrinkle reduction! You can go on the site and find just about anything you are looking for.


I have been trying the Microdermabrasion Polish for a few weeks and it leaves my face feeling so well cleaned and fresh. It doesn’t hurt. It gets right down in deep and rinsing away is super easy! It is very effective! The scent is also very relaxing and lovely.

Firming Eye Bag Dark Circle Eraser is another one I’ve been trying for a few weeks. In just a little over 2 weeks I’m noticing a lot more tightness and a definite fresher look around my eyes. Eye cream is usually just face cream bottled up boasting results with nothing fancy about it really and it has a higher price. Not this! No higher price!! & it really does firm!

The last one I’ve been trying is the MD-12 Advanced Anti-Aging Cream for Face and Neck. This feels especially great after the microdermabrasion treatment. It smells amazing and glides on so silky smooth it feels like a luxury product for sure. This leaves my skin so smooth it’s just so refreshing and nice!! It keeps my skin tone even and my husband loves to stroke my face constantly which drives me a little batty honestly haha! It’s VERY effective!

If you are reading this you need to check out their site and try one. If you just try one product I guarantee that you will go back for another and another. It’s just that good. With a price tag of less than $20 why not? Read those site reviews and get yours!

I received mine in exchange for an honest unbiased review and I WAS NOT compensated.

http://www.medidermstore.com/products/skin-whitening-lightening-bleaching-cream

1 Comment »

  1. Very nice review


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

