ViewTV Flat HD Digital Indoor TV Antenna


PRODUCT DETAILS via AMAZON:

 

  • Receive free digital broadcast High Definition TV signals
  • 25 Miles Range
  • Super Thin design allows you to place it almost anywhere and no power required
  • Universal suction-cup stand included
  • Frequency Range: VHF 170 – 230MHz, UHF 470-860MHz

My personal experience with this antenna was that I though it was packaged extremely well. I looked like I was getting a real quality product at the price, $7.99. I received the 25 mile range and the ranges go up from 25 to: 30, 40, 50 to 60 mile in 2, 3, 4 and 5 packs. They are extremely cheap on the price. I opened mine, the cord was long, the antenna looked so nice and sleek, great design. Hooking it up was easy, it suctioned right onto a window and with me being way up on a very high hill I’m already elevated pretty high so I should be getting great signals where I am. I sadly only got 2 channels! It was so depressing. I am trying to eliminate my Time Warner cable completely and I can’t when I have a bum antenna. Luckily I found one at Walmart, 25 mile, and it picked up 16 channels! Score! This antenna is okay but not great, my own personal opinion. For the price I guess it’s worth a try but in my experience it’s a dud.

I did receive mine in exchange for an honest unbiased review and I was not compensated.

To read the reviews and get one for yourself click here

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B011J680HS   #tvantenna

 

Leave a Reply

