100% Pure BCAA Powder Review


I’ve been trying to find a great muscle growth and recovery formula for a good while. Researching everything and really getting to know what I need and why. I have chickened out so many times for fear it would make me sick. My body has a negative reaction to a lot of things & spending a good amount of money on products of this nature worries me because I don’t have a lot of money. I tried this finally. On the jar it says to only do half the recommended dose the first time so you can make sure your body is going to be okay with this. I mixed a half scoop with a little over 4oz of cold water. I stirred for about 2 minutes vigorously, I probably should have just put it in a water bottle and shook it but oh well. Stir, Stir, Stir! It turned a pretty orange/pink color, had a pleasant smell and I dove right in! Mmmm!! YES! It was so good! Whewww! I hate icky tastes, if that would have been grainy I’d have stopped immediately. It was easy to drink and instantly I had a huge burst of energy! Well, 2 minutes later I’d say. It was so quick! Great and quick. I also have low iron, low metabolism and a thyroid problem since I was 6 that they still monitor. I’m sluggish and tired all the time. Since I’ve lost over 40 lbs so far I really want to keep and even gain some muscle and still lose the fat. A this few days point in this journey I’ve not seen any loses or gains yet but the energy is definitely there!

PRODUCT DETAILS via AMAZON

  • Maximum Strength Amino Acid Formula Designed For Building Muscle & Strength
  • Lowers Body Fat Levels & Supports Muscle Repair & Recovery
  • Prevents Muscle Breakdown. Maximizes Endurance & Stamina
  • Delicious & Refreshing Fruit Punch Flavor
  • Manufactured in a USA Based GMP Certified Facility – 100% Money Back Guarantee

Pure BCAA powder is a high performance amino acid formula. It is ideal for athletes who train hard and want to preserve and build lean muscle or for those wanting to get faster results and better performance from their exersise and workout routines. BCAA’s (Branch Chain Amino Acids) are metabolized by the muscle and can be used to build new proteins or used for energy. Pure BCAA provides your body with important muscle building elements to promote lean muscle building, strength, and recovery. Pure BCAA is made up of the amino acids L-valine, L-leucine, and L-isoleucine. During exercise, these amino acids are necessary for preventing the breakdown of muscle tissue. Leucine is known for its contribution to wound recovery for injuries sustained by muscles, bones& skin. Isoleucine is known for boosting energy, stamina and endurance in the body. Valine is known for helping to maintain the balance of nitrogen in the body which is necessary for developing muscles and enhancing size and strength of muscles.

 

Check out my YouTube video of the first time I ever tried it!


 

My video is a bit rough, I apologize. You can see what It looks like and the container with information. Don’t judge, I run a madhouse! =)

To score yours click here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CYWFCLS


#vitalitymaxlabs

Leave a Reply

