ViewTv 65 mile antenna


PRODUCT DETAILS via AMAZON:

  • 65 Miles Range | Receive free digital broadcast High Definition TV signals
  • Detachable Signal Amplifier & Antenna Stand Included
  • Super Thin design allows you to place it almost anywhere ( Table, Window, Wall )
  • Full HDTV Support: 720p, 1080i, 1080p | ATSC Compatible
  • Frequency Range: 47-230MHz / 470-862MHz

Check out my short video before trying the product:


We live right at the edge of the 65 mile range of this antenna so I decided to give it a try. I plugged it in to a tv on the first floor of our house and put it as high up on a south facing window as I could… I got nothing. I decided to try it on the second floor of the house where I put it on a different TV and put it as high up in a north facing window as I could… I was totally amazed that I got 10 channels!! As I said – we live at the edge of this antenna’s advertised range and we’ve never been able to get even one channel so I was very pleased! My advice would be to try it in several different places and as high up as you can!

To score yours click the link below: #tvantenna

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BMYPHY6


 

Leave a Reply

