Rejuven Light LED Light therapy


PRODUCT DETAILS via AMAZON:

  • INCREDIBLE VALUE only LED light therapy that includes 4 Interchangeable heads MSRP $149.99, Introductory Offer
  • LED Light Therapy is a pain-free, non-invasive, soothing and rejuvenating skin treatment. This treatment will help treat acne breakouts, fine lines and wrinkles, post inflammatory scarring and rosacea. It will not only help minimise acne, but also soothe your skin and reduce both redness and inflammation.
  • Heals blemishes, reduces skin degradation, helps improve sun damaged skin. Creates more skin moisture, increases circulation, leading to a healthier skin tone.
  • Powered by an exclusive nano LED technology that enables light to penetrate deep into the body’s tissue for maximum effectiveness.
  • CLINICALLY PROVEN TO SEE RESULTS ONE YEAR WARRANTY AND 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Okay so my personal opinion of this product is that I’m just not sure if it was working. I used this for about a month. It’s hard trying to remember to do this every day and after awhile I honestly just gave up and gave it away. Yeah…I totally did. It was neat at first. I liked putting on the little uv protecting glasses and plugging the handheld device in and picking out which light for which treatment. BUT then I got real bored real fast. I’m losing weight at a pretty steady rate. I’m eating so much better and I’m already seeing a huge improvement in my face so mostly I was just using the red light for those pesky wrinkles but after reading it would take something like 4 weeks to even start seeing any results I was like…pffftttt yeah right. I couldn’t even stick with birth control and look what it got me, 3 kids! So does it work, I’m not sure but taking the time to hold it on there for several minutes at a time and then move it to another part of the face and then another…ugh! NO NO NO! You can check out my mini showing down below.


 

So if you would like to check this device out please click below:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01G62GDTW


#RejuvenLight

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

