Valentia Skin Care Vitamin C Serum


This comes in an extremely nice glass bottle with medium sized black and clear glass dropper. I’ve never seen Vit.C serum this milky, thick and yellow colored before. It was a little gross at first. No nasty smell or anything but the texture and color was surprising. I’ve had 2 other brands in the past and it’s always been clear and thinner. This goes on the same as the other 2 I’ve had and works well. I put it on my face, around my eyes and on the tops of my feet and hands around my wrists. It makes my skin look very nice and smooths away the redness and leaves my skin feeling cool and nice. I really enjoy vit.c serum and I have for a few years. This one just looks milky weird but it works just the same.


PRODUCT DETAILS via AMAZON:

  • Superior ingredients include: organic rosehip oil, organic sea buckthorn oil, green tea extract, botanical hyaluronic acid, and resistem (plant stem cells)
  • Smooth skin capable of reflecting light will give your skin a youthful glow and a brilliant shine for that well-rested and refreshed look. Advanced Plant Stem Cells Natural & Organic Ingredients Includes Organic Rosehip Oil & Sea Buckthorn Oil.
  • Luxurious smell + all day hydration – experience the most addictive vitamin C serum on the market today
  • Reduces wrinkles & fine lines: special ingredients like hyaluronic acid and organic sea buckthorn oil work to plump up the skin
  • Enjoy smooth and supple skin that takes years off your face

Check out my brief showing here:

 

 

To score yours click the link below: #VitaminCSerum

http://www.amazon.com/Antioxidant-Treatment-Advanced-Ingredients-Buckthorn/dp/B00HJD8NLY


 

Leave a Reply

